Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

31Oct
Sunday, Oct 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Nov
Sunday, Nov 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Nov
Sunday, Nov 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
21Nov
Sunday, Nov 21st @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 4 secs
Scripture: I Corinthians 12:31; 13:13 Worship In Music: Sister Renisha Bowling 1. I Will Bless The Lord (Eddie James) 2. Agnus Dei (Donnie McClurkin) 3. Special Music by Sister Jo Miller
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 33 mins 55 secs
Worship In Music: Elder Vendon Smith & The Praise & Worship Team 1. We're Blessed - Fred Hammond 2. You Deserve It - JJ Hairston Creative Praise DANCE It's Working - William Murphy
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 38 secs
Praise & Worship 1. Living HE Loved me 2. We exalt Thee 3. No Greater Love
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 30 mins 49 secs
Praise & Worship 1. You Are Good - Israel Houghton 2. Jesus, The Mention of Your Name - Donnie McClurkin 3. How Great Is Our God - Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 14 secs
Living Stone Praise Team: 1. You're All I Need (Hezekiah Walker) 2. Yes (Shekinah Glory)
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 38

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design