Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

31Oct
Sunday, Oct 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Nov
Sunday, Nov 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Nov
Sunday, Nov 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
21Nov
Sunday, Nov 21st @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 41 secs
Sunday, August 08, 2021
Passage: Acts 27:21-25
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 35 secs
Minister Dr. Linda Bowling & Praise and Worship Ministry "We've Come This Far", "Hold To HIS Hands", "Lord, I Worship You"
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 26 mins 40 secs
Praise & Worship Lead by Renisha Monroe "Glory-Glory-Glory", "How Great is Our GOD", "Nothing But The Blood" Special Music Mother Jo Miller "HE looked Beyond My Fault"
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 31 secs
Renisha Monroe and The Living Stone Praise Team "Alpha & Omega &Lord You are Worthy" Praise Dance by Lisa Smith "For Your Glory"
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 38 mins 47 secs
Lady DeBorah Rivers "Wide As The Sky, GOD Almighty, Fill Me Up"
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 34 secs
Renisha Monroe & Praise Team "You Are Good; My Response; HE's Able"
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
Sunday, July 04, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 19 secs
Worship In Music: Minister Linda Bowling; Minister Renisha Monroe & the LSCW Praise Team
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 33 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 3 of 38

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design