Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

31Oct
Sunday, Oct 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Nov
Sunday, Nov 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Nov
Sunday, Nov 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
21Nov
Sunday, Nov 21st @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Passage: Luke 12:35-40
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
"It Ain't Over" by Songstress Renisha Monroe
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 29 secs
"Your Great Name" by Lady DeBorah Rivers
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Passage: John 1:1
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 57 secs
"Mary Did You Know" Saxophonist Aggie George "Bow Down & Worship HIM" Praise & Worship
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 3 secs
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 28 secs
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 34 secs
"Worthy Is The Lamb" Saxophonist Aggie George Percussionist Amelia (MeMe) Meeks
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 58 mins 45 secs
Saxophonist Aggie George "You Know My Name"
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 8 of 38

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design