Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

31Oct
Sunday, Oct 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Nov
Sunday, Nov 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Nov
Sunday, Nov 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
21Nov
Sunday, Nov 21st @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 16 secs
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 12 secs
Praise and Worship: 1. Breathe (Byron Cage) 2. Lord You Are Good (Todd Galberth) 3. Call Him Up (Keith Pringle)
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Sunday, September 05, 2021
Passage: 1 Samuel 17
Duration: 1 hr 55 mins 25 secs
Living Stone Praise Team: 1. At The Cross (Travis Greene) 2. The Hill (Travis Greene) 3. Walk On By Faith (Deacon Troy Easter, Jr.)
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 59 secs
Praise and Worship 1. Let It Rise - William Murphy 2. Here I Am To Worship - Israel Houghton 3. My Worship - Phil Thompson
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 56 secs
Praise and Worship by Minister Linda Bowling
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Passage: Psalms 23:1-6
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 24 secs
Living Stone Praise Team featuring Lady Rivers Never Lost - CeCe Winans You Know My Name - Tasha Cobbs Praise Dance: Sister Tory Smith Have Your Way Lord - Dwayne Johnson
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 2 of 38

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design