Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

27Jun
Sunday, Jun 27th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
04Jul
Sunday, Jul 4th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
11Jul
Sunday, Jul 11th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
18Jul
Sunday, Jul 18th @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Passage: Psalms 91:1-7
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins
Praise Dancer Sister Lisa Smith "Touch From You"
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Passage: Matthew 5
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Sunday, May 09, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 54 secs
Lady DeBorah Rivers & Minster Vendon Smith "The More I Seek You"
Sunday, May 02, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 1 sec
Saxophonist Aggie George "Thank You For All You've Done"
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Duration: 50 mins 5 secs
Minister of Music Angela Hearns "Break Every Chain"
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 45 secs
Minister Vendon Smith "Speak To My Heart"
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Duration: 23 mins 36 secs
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 30 secs
Minister of Music Angela Hearns "Love To Love"
Sunday, April 04, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 13 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 2 of 35

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design