Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

27Jun
Sunday, Jun 27th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
04Jul
Sunday, Jul 4th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
11Jul
Sunday, Jul 11th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
18Jul
Sunday, Jul 18th @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 37 secs
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 34 secs
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 24 secs
Sunday, November 08, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
Creative Praise "Life" by Tina Campbell
Sunday, November 01, 2020
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 38 mins 5 secs
"Blessed Assurance" Praise & Worship Ministry Sister Jo Miller, Sister Angela Hearns, Sister Scherea Culver, Pianist Roman Johnson Percussionist Philip Liverpool
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 35 secs
Minister of Music Angel Hearns "I've Seen Him Work"
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 35 secs
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-4
Duration: 50 mins 29 secs
"Christian's Automobile & A Little Bit of Faith" by Spiritual Voices Brother Maurice Wyre, Brother Marcus Wyer, Brother Mike Woods, Brother Mark Austin, Brother Daniel Pettway, Pastor Sammy Edward, Brother Moses Burton & Sister Amelia (MeMe) Meeks
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Passage: Luke 22:31-34
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 26 secs
Saxophonist Aggie George "Jesus Be A Fence Around Me"
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 6 of 35

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design