Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

09Oct
Sunday, Oct 9th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
16Oct
Sunday, Oct 16th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
23Oct
Sunday, Oct 23rd @ 10:00am
Morning Service
30Oct
Sunday, Oct 30th @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 04, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 13 secs
Friday, April 02, 2021
Duration: 2 hrs 3 mins 5 secs
Pastor Carolyn Cooks, Minister Vendon Smith, Pastor Sharon Traylor, Minister Linda Bowling Elder Anthony Simmons, Bishop Henry Hearns, Pastor Rodney Rivers
Monday, March 29, 2021
Passage: Joshua 4:1-24
Duration: 52 mins 6 secs
Minister Vendon Smith "What God Does"
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 22 secs
Praise & Worship "The Best Is Yet To Come" "Things Will Work Out"
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 4 secs
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Duration: 52 mins 37 secs
Minister Linda Bowling "Lord I Worship You"
Sunday, March 07, 2021
Passage: Mark 14:32-42
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 38 secs
Saxophonist Aggie George "I Love You Lord & There Is None Like You"
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 9 secs
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Duration: 59 mins 58 secs
Sylvia Simpson "Don't Forget Mother Africa" Ezekiel Bassey "Desegregation" Clouds of New Glory "You've Been So Good To Me" Minister of Music Angela Hearns "Lift Every Voice"
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Duration: 51 mins 49 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 6 of 38

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design