Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

24Jan
Sunday, Jan 24th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
31Jan
Sunday, Jan 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Feb
Sunday, Feb 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Feb
Sunday, Feb 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 32 secs
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:45-52
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Minister Linda Bowling Percussionist Amelia (MeMe) Meeks Saxophonist Aggie George "How Great Is Our God" "His Eye Is On The Sparrow"
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Saxophonist Aggie George "Total Praise"
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 40 mins 3 secs
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 30 secs
Sunday, August 09, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 1 sec
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Passage: Romans 3
Duration: 54 mins 58 secs
Sunday, August 02, 2020
Passage: Psalms 91:1-7
Duration: 50 mins 23 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 4 of 31

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design