Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

01Nov
Sunday, Nov 1st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
08Nov
Sunday, Nov 8th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
15Nov
Sunday, Nov 15th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
22Nov
Sunday, Nov 22nd @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 35 secs
Minister of Music Angel Hearns "I've Seen Him Work"
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 35 secs
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-4
Duration: 50 mins 29 secs
"Christian's Automobile & A Little Bit of Faith" by Spiritual Voices Brother Maurice Wyre, Brother Marcus Wyer, Brother Mike Woods, Brother Mark Austin, Brother Daniel Pettway, Pastor Sammy Edward, Brother Moses Burton & Sister Amelia (MeMe) Meeks
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Passage: Luke 22:31-34
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 26 secs
Saxophonist Aggie George "Jesus Be A Fence Around Me"
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 46 secs
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Passage: Luke 4:16-30
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Songstress Cora Franklin "For Me" "The Blood"
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Passage: Genesis 41
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 18 secs
Park & Praise Service
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Passage: Psalms 133
Duration: 41 mins 52 secs
Evangelist Brenda Lakios "Amazing Grace" "I Got Joy Like A River"
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 29

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design