Facebook | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Livingstone Cathedral of Worship

24Jan
Sunday, Jan 24th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
31Jan
Sunday, Jan 31st @ 10:00am
Morning Service
07Feb
Sunday, Feb 7th @ 10:00am
Morning Service
14Feb
Sunday, Feb 14th @ 10:00am
Morning Service

Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Passage: John 4:4
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 15 secs
Minister of Music Angela Hearns "Love" Mother McCoy's 107th Birthday Celebration Time: Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021 12 Noon PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84989653212?pwd=dXFicjlMMHlTcWN1WldTV0t1K0Vhdz09 To dial in only: (669) 900-9128 Meeting ID: 849 8965 3212 Passcode: 21003 WTW Ministry Titus Women Uniting with Younger Women in Harmony Time: Jan 30, 2021 01:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82055545779?pwd=akpYWFEya0dybFNLU2hZR3hOUXkwZz09 To dial in only: (669) 900-9128 Meeting ID: 820 5554 5779 Passcode: 545153
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Passage: Luke 12:35-40
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
"It Ain't Over" by Songstress Renisha Monroe
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 29 secs
"Your Great Name" by Lady DeBorah Rivers
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Passage: John 1:1
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 57 secs
"Mary Did You Know" Saxophonist Aggie George "Bow Down & Worship HIM" Praise & Worship
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 3 secs
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 28 secs
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 34 secs
"Worthy Is The Lamb" Saxophonist Aggie George Percussionist Amelia (MeMe) Meeks
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 31

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen or View Online | Facebook | Contact Us
Living Stone Cathedral of Worship | 37721 North 100th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543 | 661-944-4128 | Site by Church Website Design